Fiscal Court Information

Fiscal Court meets twice monthly on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 2:00 p.m, unless advertised otherwise. Meetings are held in the Fiscal Court Room on the second floor of the Fiscal Court Building, 100 West Jefferson Street, LaGrange.  


For a schedule of standing fiscal court committee meetings, click here

If cancelled or moved, the Chairman will post a notice on the doors of the Fiscal Court building at least 24 hours in advance.

2019 - 2022 Committees

Building Maintenance & Construction
Chair: Brent Likins
Members: Chris Haunz, Michael Logsdon

Economic Development
Chair: Wayne Theiss
Members: Steve Greenwell, Albert Harrison

Public Safety & Jail
Chair: Chris Haunz
Members: Bob Dye, Wayne Theiss

Chair: Bob Dye
Members: Steve Greenwell, Chris Haunz

Human Resources, Grants & Technology
Chair: Michael Logsdon
Members: Stephanie Hawkins, Brent Likins

Chair: Stephanie Hawkins
Members: Brent Likins, Wayne Theiss

Chair: Steve Greenwell
Members: Albert Harrison, Michael Logsdon

Environment, Recycling & Utilities
Chair: Stephanie Hawkins
Members: Bob Dye, Albert Harrison